Day 132: The 6th of December

It is now the end of Sunday, and all is well.

I’m so glad I don’t have to be back on the train tomorrow. I get the whole of Monday off for both this week and next. Unfortunately, I have to be on the 6:30 AM train on Tuesday, from the looks of it. Ah well, that won’t be too bad I’m sure. After all, I will only have to stay over there for three nights this week and I’ll only be at my university house for two full days.

It’s almost Christmas, everyone. I should really finish up doing some shopping tomorrow, since I already have plans for pretty much everyone’s presents. I’m just lazy.

As for tonight, I think I’ll watch One Punch Man and go to bed. I need to prepare for all three of my tutorials on Tuesday tomorrow. It shouldn’t be too hard, I have all of my materials with me. Just need to get up at a reasonable time for a change. I’m thinking 8:30 or 9:00 AM.

Have a good evening everyone and I hope you all have a good start to the week! Remember to open your advent calendars!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

