Day 134: The 8th of December

Good evening again everyone. Hope you all had a good Tuesday.

I love the feeling of being done with the hard part of the week already. It’s so strange missing out Monday, in the nicest possible way. Only one more day of getting up really early this week, then I can start to relax a little bit more.

Today I have been awake from 5:00 AM until 11:00 PM, which is now. I was in my first tutorial after having been awake for 4 hours at that point, much longer than most of the other people in my tutorial, for sure. Yet I didn’t feel too tired despite all that. I guess the human body is really quite good at keeping itself going in bad situations.

I cooked macaroni cheese when I got back to the house this evening. It was quite filling and delicious, even if I feel like it was missing something. I’ll have to do some experiments to make some better food at some point. Anyway, that didn’t take too long, most of the time was spent washing up.

Other than that, today I also found out about the ridiculous amount of work set for my Land law tutorial on Thursday. My friends and I have agreed that it is unnecessary to do all of it though, so it shouldn’t be too bad tomorrow. Just means I’ll probably have to do quite a lot of reading and recapping.

Anyway, that about sums up this evening. I’m going to try and go to sleep soon in order to give myself a better night’s sleep. Have a great evening everyone and remember that tomorrow marks the halfway point in the week!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

