Day 139: The 13th of December

Peace, quiet and prosperity. Feels good to be home.

I don’t really want to have to go back for one more week. It’s going to have to happen though. No doubt that means a week of awkward social interactions again, instead of interacting with people I like to be around. Ah well.

As for tomorrow, I get the joys of a hospital appointment and then I shall do some work. I only have to do work for Public law now since the rest of my tutors were kind enough wrap up relatively early. We shall be going over our formative work in Criminal and Contract, which makes a nice change, albeit that my work is terrible.

I feel really happy at the moment. A side effect of Christmas, I’m sure. I’ve managed to speak to and play with three close friends of mine today and I feel like I have accomplished something as a result.

Anyway, I’d ought to get some sleep now. It’s been a nice weekend, ladies and gentlemen.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

