Day 169: The 12th of January

I relaxed again today.

I probably shouldn’t be doing this, but I just feel so relieved that I get to enjoy some of my holiday now. I will have some time after exams to enjoy it before I go back, too, but this feels nicer.

Luckily, today was a day where many of my subscriptions on YouTube actually posted content. This means tonight shall be good, plenty to listen to while I fall asleep.

I also shaved today and I finally feel completely clean and fresh after last week’s slog. I feel like a new man.

I honestly can’t think of stuff to talk about though. My brain has been switched off for two days in order to recover and I shall need to boot it back up soon, at which point I expect I shall be more… expressive.

Until then though, I shall be going to bed far too late, like tonight. Goodnight all!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

One thought on “Day 169: The 12th of January

Leave a Reply

