Day 204: The 16th of February

Today I was tired all day. Tired and cold.

I almost fell asleep on both the train and in the lecture theatre, despite the thrilling topic of EU law. This was mostly due to a mix of not getting enough sleep last night and the lecture theatre actually being warm, unlike the outside world. Today I woke up to a freezing cold room and it wasn’t much fun.

My new textbooks have arrived for this semester now, meaning that on my day off tomorrow I should do some tutorial preparation. I am probably also going to spend some time on my sister’s Minecraft server, trying to be creative again. All in all, it should be nice, not only due to the lack of alarm in the morning.

At least I got home relatively early today. It was almost worth my hands being numb for hours. It’s a bit of a pain when your phone is your only amusement and you have to take off your gloves to use it. When I was using my phone to read on the train I kept getting distracted by all of the children talking. It is half term, after all.

I’m going to bed now. Have a good one!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

