Day 208: The 20th of February

This is the latest I’ve been up in a while. I hurt.

My stomach is currently aching up a dream while I sit here at my desk. It’s the sort of ache that makes life not very fun and sucks the fun out of everything else, too.

I saw Deadpool today, which was thoroughly enjoyable. My father was incredibly happy after seeing it, it has exactly his style of humour in it.

I feel like I am in a downswing of my mood at the moment. The past few days have not been as peppy as normal. No worries though, I probably just need sleep.

See you, ladies!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

 

Leave a Reply

