Day 209: The 21st of February

Today was weird. It felt kind of empty, to be honest.

Of course, it is Sunday, the most depressing day of the week. The thoughts 0f having to go back to work or school weighs on the minds of all people and that somewhat sours the whole experience. It doesn’t help that today also had terrible weather. No cheery sun to bring me out of this mental slump.

I slacked off and didn’t do enough work today, either. I should have got one of my tutorials out of the way. Now I have to do it tomorrow, which won’t be too fun. It shall be an evening of work for both Monday and Tuesday and a full day of work on Wednesday. As for Thursday, I shall probably try to get some work done in the morning. I have to have all my prep done for Friday, which will be a painful experience by all accounts.

I’ll be back in the flow soon enough. We shall just have to wait and see.

I’m going to head off.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

