Day 216: The 28th of February

For today’s blog post, I wanted to explain the story of ‘Dune’.

For clarification, I have never read anything to do with the series apart from some snippets of wiki articles and my only other contact with it is from what my father and brother-in-law have said when they have discussed it. Despite this, I feel I have a pretty good grasp of the plotline.

Unfortunately, I am going to have to leave it for tomorrow night, most likely. I ended up playing some League of Legends with the crew (as it were) and we played far too late. I am going to pay the price for this.

My day was spent helping my brother move his stuff to his new house. I got to sit in a cold van for a couple of hours, so it’s all good. All in all, I got to meet some new cats, so it was pretty peaceful.

There was One-Eyed Jack, the one-eyed cat. Matey Jones, the whole gang.

I’m going to bed.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

