Day 227: The 10th of March

I’ve been feeling pretty good today.

The walking hasn’t been too bad and I think the main thing is that I have nothing to stress out about for tomorrow, since I did it all yesterday. Just able to sit around at university and then stroll back here under cover of darkness. A very pleasant experience.

One of the highlights of my week has been sitting around and playing the new game that has been released ‘Stardew Valley’. I would definitely recommend it for anyone who likes relaxing games and who has enjoyed stuff like Harvest Moon and such. It’s also ridiculously addictive unless you set yourself a timeframe to play it in.

I think I am going to spend the rest of this evening just browsing the internet and sitting back. Should be a nice respite before the 6 hours of university tomorrow, which I shall battle through. Maybe this week won’t be as bad, we shall see.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

