Day 233: The 16th of March

Joy of joys, I am writing my Contract mock coursework at the moment. I am 2/3 done.

I shall hopefully get this all done tonight, meaning that I can wake up and enjoy the morning tomorrow instead of having to work for ages. It might not be good work, but in all fairness I don’t care too much about mock questions. I personally don’t find them that useful and I would much rather just go through how to answer them in class. That would help me a lot more than getting my work back with 3 comments on it.

At the same time, I feel much more confident in my writing ability for these essays now. Maybe I just don’t care as much anymore, since I have already proven myself in the actual exams. I don’t need to prove myself to the people at university anymore.

Whatever it is, I am glad. No more hours of stressing out trying to get useless work done for me. Hooray!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

