Day 242: The 25th of March

It’s Easter time, ladies!

That means eating lots of chocolate and doing nothing, in my books! Hooray!

Well, it will actually mean writing a piece of Criminal law work in my case, but that is due next Friday, so I am not too worried really. I shall just do it over the week. Should be a breeze.

My grandmother has arrived for Easter today too. She is doing well, though she is my last remaining grandparent. Good on her for being the survivor, I say.

Tom Bom, jolly Tom, Tom Bombadillo!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

