Day 249: The 1st of April

Today on my blog, only mentioning badminton and dancing ilife.

Too often recently I have been neglecting this blog. Oh well, shall try my hardest to actually pay attention to my writings in the future. My word, it really has been a long time since we started, eh?

By the way, I just so happened to go back over some of my old posts recently. On the way, I noticed just how much more interesting I was back then. My life has just been a bit challenging since going to university. But that won’t last forever, one hopes. And when I finally start doing something interesting again, hopefully the blog will be here for me to write up my escapades in. Dang, that would be a sight to see.

I must admit, I haven’t been putting my heart and soul into these posts for a while now. Lately I have been going to bed too late, and it is making my brain suffer.

Tombadil

Tom Bom, jolly Tom, Tom Bombadillo!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

