Day 273: The 25th of April

Today was… interesting. To say the least.

So I woke up early as per usual and got a lift to the train station from my father. Everything was normal at this point, I was ready for a day of university. I went into the station and I see that my train is cancelled. This is no real problem, I can catch the train afterwards and still get in before my lecture. So I sit down to wait half an hour.

Then I get another message cheering about the fact that my lecture was cancelled. So I just came back here. All in all, an unexpectedly good day. Ah…

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

