Day 277: The 29th of April

It’s Friday. Friday. Got to get down on Friday.

Everybody’s looking forward to the weekend.

Especially me. It has been a pain in the rumpus preparing for formatives and now that is all done. Just the actual final work left to do now. Once I have finished that I will have finished year 1 of university too! Hard to believe.

We have a long weekend coming up, too. This is going to be extra enjoyable. Thank the lords for bank holidays, am I right?

I think I’m going to try to sleep off this cold as of right now though. I feel awful, have to keep clearing my throat and my nose is stuffy. Urgh.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

