Day 278: The 30th of April

That feeling when your eyes ache and you just want to close them for a while…

I don’t even know why I am this tired. I guess I just slept for too long last night or something. Whatever it is, it is not terribly pleasant.

I’m just happy about the upcoming bank holiday though. I don’t need to worry as much about things with an extra day of weekend.

Anyway, sadly I shan’t be able to stay up to speak to my friend who was meant to be coming back at midnight. It can’t be helped.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

