Day 319: The 10th of June

Well, I am all set and prepared to crack down on EU now. I just hope I don’t forget land in the process.

Today I finished up writing the basics of my EU law revision. This was mainly going through lectures and writing them up, with a little bit of my own work sprinkled in between. EU is very heavily case-based, so I shall be reading a lot of them over the next few days.

I’m finally getting back into my normal sleeping pattern. I woke up at around 9:00 AM today, which makes a great change. A consequence of getting a reasonably early night yesterday, I am sure. I shall probably go to bed shortly to keep up this routine.

Hope everyone is ready for the weekend. Exciting times ahead.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

