Day 326: The 17th of June

I did it! We’re done!

Today has been really long, but it has been a great day. The exam went really well, I managed to write constantly for almost the entire duration and included a bunch of my memorised case law as well.

I am finally free. Year one of university is over and I have a summer of time off to enjoy. It feels a bit weird to be honest. I still have some stuff to do before I can really relax though, like get a haircut and such. Should be nice once that is done though.

Anyway, I have been awake for almost 22 hours now and I want to sleep. Goodnight ladies and gentlemen, it has been a pleasure.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

