Day 359: The 20th of July

Tonight I decided against going out.

I was thinking about it, but a combination of the servers going down and my legs still feeling tired changed my mind. Instead I went back to my roots with some good old-fashioned Counter Strike. Love a bit of that. It did take a while to get back in my stride though.

So, tonight is very slightly cooler than the previous two nights. It feels much more manageable, even more so when I turn off this computer and open my door. Should be a peaceful night’s sleep for a change.

I’d better go to sleep now though. It is 3:00 AM at the moment and I just finished a large gaming session, so it is sleep time.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

