Day 396: The 26th of August

Another quiet day today. Another hot day too.

I mean, I just don’t feel like doing anything when it is so hot and I am still in pain from my finger. The majority of the day was spent either just chilling or playing League of Legends. A new skin for one of my favourite champions just released and I somehow managed to play all day and never get a chance to play using it.

I don’t really remember too much of what happened though. I ate a lunch of baked beans on toast and had a steak for dinner, but other than that there wasn’t much going on. Oh, I also watched Airplane! with my parents, so that took up a couple of hours.

The days just need to cool off now. Then I might be able to actually do something with my life. As of right now I just feel tired of it all. Not really looking forward to going back to university either.

Anyway, it is sleepy times for now.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a comment