Day 404: The 3rd of September

Day not found.

Just kidding. Today was a slow one though. Plenty of sitting around waiting for something interesting to happen.

I had breakfast for a change today. There were some pastries to eat, of which I mainly ate the pain au chocolat since it is the best. I also saw my brother and his fiancée, who were over briefly for breakfast.

After they left I had a long bath. That sort of kept me entertained, despite there being nothing to listen to while I was in the bath. No one has put out any good YouTube videos today. So mainly I just floated there.

When I got out of the bath I tried on the new pair of jeans I have just got. They are slim leg and they are actually pretty comfortable, even if it will take a while for me to get used to the feeling of them hugging my legs so closely. Still it is nice to get some new clothes.

Following a dinner of steak I have just kind of been sitting here. Waiting for anything interesting to occur. Instead, nothing has. I have been doing nothing for a few hours now. I feel like sleep will be more worthwhile.

Anyway, I am going to head off. Nothing to do.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

