Day 414: The 13th of September

What a weird day. It’s day four of being alone.

So when I got up this morning, I decided to deal with all of my chores. This took an hour or so and involved feeding and watering the chickens, filling the pond, doing the washing and drying and then feeding the cats and myself. It was quite a pain.

It has been really hot again today, with the sun beating down and warming my room to ridiculous temperatures despite all the windows being open and a fan constantly running. This makes it particularly uncomfortable to sit around here.

I played a few different games with some people once my chores were finished. Nothing overly satisfying though, just a variety of vaguely entertaining things. The main entertainment came from the new Phoenix Wright game that I just got. That is already off to a nice little start.

I’d actually like to get back to it for an hour or so more before I sleep, so I shan’t keep myself up on the computer. Instead I shall just say, have a great day everyone! Keep up the good work!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

