Day 416: The 15th of September

I had fun today. It was also day six of my solitude.

So I woke up at 1 PM today; not the best, but whatever. Turns out Emma had come over with Corwin, so after I got washed and dressed I went downstairs, did the washing up and we had lunch. Following that we watched Pokémon Origins. Good stuff.

After a little while, Ben got back from work and we ordered some pizza. While we waited, Corwin ate and we watched some MLP, which was highly enjoyable. Then pizza arrived and was thoroughly delicious. I do love chicken too.

A few hours passed and Emma and Ben went home, but not before helping tidy up and helping me put out the bins. I am very grateful for all this help, since it was pretty dark.

Anyway, the end of my evening was talking to Tim for a while, he felt down since I wasn’t online to talk to all day. Then we played some League of Legends and now everyone has gone to bed. I shall be joining them shortly.

So yes. I really enjoyed my day, as short as it was. I have currently been awake for 14 and a half hours.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

