Day 417: The 16th of September

I was tired today. It was day seven, the final day, of my solitude.

The reason for my exhaustion comes from the fact that I actually tried to get up reasonably early today. I mean, I did also go to sleep at probably around 4:30 AM, so that didn’t help. I ended up getting up at around 10 in the morning and so I was still a bit sleep deprived.

Once I got washed and dressed, Emma and I watched some of the Pokémon X and Y anime series while Corwin was sleeping. I was pretty much just slouched over and drifting off, but it was still pretty nice.

When Ben returned we ate some food and watched some MLP before they headed off home. I spent most of the rest of the evening finishing a case from the new Ace Attorney. Then Tim and I played some League and he told me about his evening on the town.

My parents return tomorrow apparently. I think it will be nice to have them back, though I still enjoyed having a house to myself quite a bit. I mean, there’s nothing quite being able to pick your own food and whatnot without being judged.

Anyway, I am going to catch my Z’s now.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

