Day 426: The 25th of September

Yawn. I enjoyed having today as a slow day.

I woke up late, played some Ace Attorney and watched some YouTube. The highlight of the day was the delicious feast we enjoyed in the evening. My mother had made pulled pork over the whole day, along with cauliflower cheese and roast potatoes. The cauliflower was lovely and soft, just as I like it.

So I ate a large potion of that. And it was good. Life was good.

Man, I can’t believe it is already the end of September. It has gone so quickly and now I am practically on the brink of university. I think I will spend two days at least this week going over the material from last year and trying to get back up to speed. I think Tuesday and Wednesday are good candidates for that.

Anyway, I should really go to sleep. I’m just going to reach level 21 on Overwatch and then call it a night. I have been actually getting tired for a change.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

