Day 436: The 5th of October

I enjoyed today. It was relaxing.

I didn’t do much though. This will be one of the last days I can afford to just do nothing during, since I don’t want to do my tutorial prep until I have done the lecture associated with it, just in case I need some books or anything.

I played quite a few different games on my own and just relished having time to myself. It seems like it has been a while since I sat down and played a pointless little single player game and to do that was a nice change of pace. The other part of my day was spent entertaining my nephew. He had his jabs today, so he was a bit uppity.

I’m glad I don’t have to wake up extremely early tomorrow. My first lecture is at 1, so I don’t have to catch the commuter train to get to university. I do, however, have to catch the commuter train home. And no one loves that. At least with the commuter train up it is nice and cool and quiet and you haven’t had a stressful day yet. On the way home you can barely get a seat.

Tomorrow is going to be a late finish and Friday is an extremely early start. That does not bode extraordinarily well for my mood, but we shall have to see how it goes. I hope it isn’t too bad.

Anyway, that’s enough from me. Have a great day everyone!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

