Day 456: The 25th of October

Today was actually above average. There was a lot of work I did, but all in all it wasn’t too bad.

 

reading-dash
So I did more than 5 hours of reading today. Just sitting and concentrating for so long. I was making notes at the same time though.

The tutorials today were fairly easy. I had the answers, so I wasn’t worried about being picked on and it only actually happened once. Other than that I just listened to other people’s answers and breezed through it.

On the other hand, I spent a long time reading the huge article for Public law this Friday. That took up most of my day. I read the textbook chapter I needed to read for the tutorial on the train, then started the article and read it for 2 hours, then read a second article for about an hour and a half before I started answering the questions for the tutorial.

It was a lot of work, but it did leave me feeling pretty fulfilled. I feel like I have actually done something right for a change, which is nice. It will be nice to be able to be a little more laid back with my work tomorrow, where I shall start getting ahead with next week’s tutorial work.

At this stage I think I shall get into bed though. I don’t feel like doing much more this evening and a relatively early night wouldn’t be a terrible idea. Have a great Wednesday everyone!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

 

Leave a Reply

