Day 461: The 30th of October

This is just going to be a short post. Everything is a bit messed up at this time.

So, I am writing this from my Kindle, since my computer is currently out of action. This leaves me in a bad predicament for the rest of this week. University work still needs to get done, after all.

Let’s just say that I hope my laptop can get fixed. Otherwise this week is going to be even worse for my life. Have a good Halloween everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

