Day 464: The 2nd of November

Today was actually pretty good. A welcome change.

I got to see people this morning and it was generally a nice day, weather-wise. I got to spend most of the day lazing around playing Dark Souls 3 and then in the afternoon I did my tutorial prep on the downstairs computer and made Spaghetti Bolognese.

I also got a delicious bacon sandwich at lunchtime, and a present arrived for me from my very gracious sister and brother-in-law. It was like today was everything I wished my actual birthday could have been.

That’s all she wrote for today. I still don’t approve of typing on this Kindle. Autocorrect and all.

Have a great Thursday everyone!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

