Day 478: The 16th of November

For some reason I am just really tired this evening. It is very bizarre.

I worked on revising for my public law today, though I didn’t really do as much as I wanted to. People started turning up and that led to me having to be social instead of memorising my notes. Ah well, that is what my train journey shall be for. I hope it all goes well.

I played some more Overwatch today, after letting my computer cool down by opening both of my windows. That allowed me to get a relatively decent framerate for the most part and I actually won quite a few 1v1 games.

Exciting times may be around the corner too. It looks like the gang is planning on setting up a D&D game, which could be good assuming we get a decent dungeon master, decent players and a decent understanding of the rules. I think in order to set this up properly it could take a few hours of chatting as a group to determine the ins and outs, otherwise it could go horribly wrong.

Anyway, I need to go to bed so I can actually wake up to do this formative exam tomorrow. Have a great Thursday everyone!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

