Day 483: The 21st of November

I’m going to keep this brief. I am already going to bed too late as it is.

So today I did quite a significant portion of work. Really, I did get a bit lazy at the end, but all in all I did enough. It took a long time too.

I am so tired. I have to be up early tomorrow to go to a Law Fair in university, which means meeting with industry professionals while having sleep deprivation. So that will be joyous. I just hope I don’t make a fool of myself, especially since I am pretty behind on my placement stuff.

Not only that, but I have two tutorials after the fair. Normally, Tuesdays aren’t too terrible: I get in, do my tutorials and get out. I’ll still have two hours to sit around and do nothing between my first and second tutorial, but it is still a giant pain.

It is going to be something. Definitely something.

Have a good Tuesday everyone!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

