Day 485: The 23rd of November

I got Pokémon Moon today! Woo!

Today was spent doing tutorial work, waiting for the post and playing Overwatch with Tim. He has been procrastinating a lot recently and he is starting to enjoy Overwatch much more than he used to, which is fair enough.

Pokémon Moon is very fun so far, though I am still only at the beginning. I am currently charging my 3DS to play some more. I will probably take it on the train with me too, since I have done my tutorial work for this week.

Anyway, I am going to have a late night bath now. Need to chill out for an hour or so.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

