Day 490: The 28th of November

I don’t even know how I feel today.

There are so many things I am worrying about right now. And so many things that have been bugging me. But I don’t want to really talk about them in detail, so I won’t.

Instead I will just relay today’s events. At least, what I did. And I did my tutorial prep and also started to rewrite my CV. It is pretty much done, other than a few bits and pieces and me having to think up some positive ways to spin things I have done in my life.

Tomorrow is going to be the worst. Have to be in university for a 9 AM, which means getting up at 5 AM, like on Fridays. Plus, it is an interview skills session, so who knows what is going to be going on in there. And to top it all off, the two tutorials afterwards are the worst of the week.

All in all, looking like the worst week of the last three weeks we have. Have a good Tuesday ladies and gentlemen.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

