Day 496: The 4th of December

Another day done. I feel like I accomplished something by putting together a rough list of Christmas presents to buy though.

Most of today was spent cleaning myself up, playing Overwatch and doing my tutorial preparation for Policing. Just a couple more tutorials for each module before the end now. I can’t wait.

I also talked to a lot of different people on Skype today. Too much talking, really. It started to wear me down after a few hours of it. Just need a bit of time to sit without tons of noise in my ears.

I’m going to get into bed now though, because I am getting really cold. Have a great Monday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

