Day 527: The 4th of January

On the mend at long last. Almost back to feeling like my old self. Almost.

As for work, it is coming along. Should have the problem question done tomorrow, followed by the essay question in a couple of days after that at most. I don’t have many worries about getting it done before the deadline.

That is pretty much all I did today though. I woke up late, so I didn’t have as much time as I wanted, but I still worked all afternoon on the coursework (slowly) and it is getting there. I just wish I could speed up, but until I get that fire of urgency I am always a bit slow.

For now, I should go to bed. It’s getting late. Have a good Thursday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

