Day 534: The 11th of January

Well, turns out it takes a long while to get policing revision done.

Honestly, it is such a pain. I am starting to worry a little bit about my prospects, especially when my brain feels like it is turning to lead. Maybe tomorrow I should do some Public, mix it up a little and hope that I become more engaged. One way or another, I have to have this revision done by Monday when my exams start.

Let’s just hope that the stress kick-starts my brain into gear. We can only hope.

Have a great Thursday everyone!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

