Day 543: The 20th of January

Well, another day of cracking on with the revision. Almost finished getting all my notes together.

I shall finish getting stuff together tomorrow morning, I guess. I shall try to get up reasonably early and sort it all out before starting the heavy revision. In theory, there isn’t much more to really write about, except a bit on a topic I really don’t care for anyway.

And as each day passes, I get closer to that sweet taste of freedom when exam season ends. And then university starts up again. Great. Ah well, maybe this semester will go well. It is always a possibility. I don’t hold my breath.

I believe it is about time I got into bed. Can’t keep going to bed at 4 in the morning, not if I want to get up at a reasonable hour. Instead, I shall go to bed far closer to midnight, in the hopes that I can actually sleep.

So yeah, I shall be doing that. Have a good Saturday everyone!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

