Day 544: The 21st of January

Another day, another revision session.

Should be pretty well versed in the law by the end of tomorrow. At least enough to get a passable grade on this Equity and Trusts exam. Most people felt pretty bad about this one, since we got taught practically nothing about how to answer a question in the lectures.

There are a lot of cases, but then again, I have a lot of time and memory space available for them since I have vented out all that I learned over the past two weeks to make room. Just kidding, I’m sure most of the stuff I revised is hiding in the back of my mind.

Still, feeling a little bit nervous, as one tends to before an exam. Just need to get my knowledge down, look at some past questions and get to grips with how I would answer them. If I can do that, I should be able to handle 3 questions in 2 hours. 40 minutes per question doesn’t leave too much actual writing time, so each question should be quite a bit less detailed than the other exams which were 2 questions in 2 hours. That 20 minutes makes all the difference.

I was thinking about playing something tonight, but it is already pretty late. Currently half midnight at the time of writing. Should probably finish up and go to sleep, really. But, regardless, have a good Sunday everyone!

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

