Day 547: The 24th of January

First day of not having to worry and I spent most of it asleep. Good times.

Overwatch released its new event today as well, which I managed to get a new legendary skin from in my first loot box. Luck is turning my way it seems. It’s the Chinese New Year event, so most of the skins are really pretty.

I did need a long sleep today though. Just needed to get some of the tension out and not worry for a while. Should be a good couple of weeks coming up, before the return to university.

Anyway, I’m going to head off. Have a good Wednesday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

