Day 562: The 8th of February

It was a nice old day. Did one of my favourite activities.

So, today I spent quite a while re-modding Oblivion, since my last modded version was lost when my hard drive corrupted. It’s always nice to work through, step by step, making sure each mod works and seeing how far you can push the game. I only got the basics done today, but I’ll have more time soon enough.

Spent a lot of time with Emma and Corwin today too, which was fun. Seemed to be in a good mood. I did miss lunch, but that is mainly because I forgot to eat when everyone was out.

Tomorrow is going to be joyous. Lectures from 9 AM to 6 PM, with a 5 hour gap between them. That means I’m getting up at 5 AM and getting home at probably around 8 PM. I’m planning on taking my laptop up to university tomorrow though, so at the very least I will be able to chill in the library and do something with my time. Just have to hope that I will find enough to entertain me.

Anyway, I should be off to bed really. I’m going to get practically no sleep anyway, so I should treasure every hour I get to sleep tonight. I’ll just pack up my laptop stuff after I finish this post and then hit the sack. Have a great Thursday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

