Day 564: The 10th of February

Got to love short days at uni. Especially when you finish in the middle of the day.

So I got up today and actually felt tired, unlike yesterday when I barely got any sleep at all. I guess it was just catching up with me. Eventually I dragged myself out of bed and into the shower and then made my way up the hill to the train station. Turns out, it is pretty cold out.

The lecture was pretty ordinary, just sat and listened for two hours and then came home. The walk back from the station was fun though, since it started to snow heavily and my hands and face were soon completely numb. I made it back and chilled out for a short while with Ben.

This evening I eventually finished downloading the For Honour beta on my laptop. I almost finished downloading it on my PS4 before I realised that I might as well get it on here. It has been enjoyable so far, though the servers seem a little empty and unstable. That should be sorted out soon enough though.

I’m going to get into bed now and sleep for a long time. Pretty tired and cold right now. Have a nice weekend everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

