Day 568: The 14th of February

It’s Valentine’s day today. Never been a particularly interesting day for me.

I mainly spent the day chilling with Corwin and Emma and feeling pretty tired, though I did get a delicious meal courtesy of my lovely sister and we did all sit down and watch some entertaining television.

This evening I have been played Oblivion for the first time in a while and I am planning on actually completing a lot of it this time. I occasionally have to pop out of the game to download and install a mod to fix a minor annoyance, but that just means I get less bogged down in downloading hundreds of mods. Instead I can pinpoint exactly what I need. It’s nice.

I’m playing just the right mix of a warrior and mage that I should be able to join most guilds and still fit within my character from a roleplay standpoint. I plan to wait until I reach a higher level before joining the main guilds though, just so that it feels a little bit more entertaining.

Anyway, I hope everyone had a great Valentine’s day. Also I hope that everyone has a good Wednesday.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

