Day 579: The 25th of February

A nice day off. Quiet and peaceful.

Didn’t really do much thinking today. That is the best time, when you can just do what you enjoy and not be bothered at all. Played Oblivion, For Honour and Dark Souls 2, amongst other things.

It’s days like these that keep me sane through the stress of university. Honestly, it would be so easy to get burnt out, like I was back in first year. At least now I know exactly how much work is expected of me in each of my tutorials this year. Sadly, it seems that I have a group of tutors who all expect lots of interaction in tutorials, which is great when I am in a group of people who barely say a word.

I guess I’m going to get some sleep now and work on some tutorials tomorrow. Also need to write up my Tort notes from the lecture. Can’t let my revision guide slip already. Have a good Sunday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

