Day 580: The 26th of February

Well, I eventually got my work done. Took a little while though.

So I decided to take the liberty of playing a variety of games today, putting off my work until after I eventually decided to have a bath and shave. Turns out that as soon as I got back, everything fell into place and work went a lot smoother. That just leaves two tutorials to prepare over Tuesday and Wednesday, which should be pretty straightforward. Plenty of time.

I also managed to go to bed with half this post written and still in a separate tab. What are the chances? I did think to myself while I drifted off to sleep: ‘did I actually make a post tonight?’ but I just assumed that I had finished it.

No one needs to know. Have a good Monday.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

