Day 605: The 23rd of March

It’s been a pretty long day.

I did get to hang out with a lot of nice people at uni today though, since we all had a huge gap between our two lectures. Started to relax and take it easy for a change. Still, staying in uni for 9 hours is painful regardless.

At least I had some nice stuff to open up when I got home. Still no dispatch of the main item I desire, which isn’t surprising. I’ll be more surprised if it comes before the end of next week. And that is probably for the best, considering that I have a formative to write and such.

This week is almost over. One more week before a month off. The longing knows no bounds. At least I only have to go in for a midday lecture tomorrow. That means waking up later than normal and actually spending more time travelling than learning. Still, better than having tutorials.

I’m going to go to bed now though, since I am pretty tired. Didn’t get nearly enough sleep last night. Have a good Friday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

