Day 606: The 24th of March

Just a short day of uni today. Thank God for that.

It was a pretty reasonable lecture, though the lecturer did spend 15 minutes on the last two slides of the powerpoint and thus caused me to miss the earlier train home. Still, I can’t be too mad, since I was still back home at around 5 PM. So not a bad trip.

Played with Corwin in the afternoon and evening, keeping him amused and whatnot. Watched some Only Connect with Ben and then had a nice long bath in the evening to relax.

I plan to lie down now and chill out with some YouTube. Should be a nice time. Tomorrow I imagine I’ll do a bit of work to try and help out my future self doing the formative over next week. We shall see.

But first, I wish you all a merry weekend. We’re almost at the end of March, gang! We can make it into glorious April together.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

