Day 625: The 12th of April

I am in a small amount of pain.

Need to go to sleep soon. Got back from Emma’s, where I painted a bit of the fence and then had dinner with them, and now I am tired. It is pretty late. Been playing Overwatch  with Tim for a little while.

Need to unpack my Switch from my bag tomorrow morning. I might do that before I sleep to be honest. Might not plug it all in though. My body is aching a bit too much to bother with that.

Anyway, as I said, I should sleep. Have a good Thursday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

