Day 629: The 16th of April

Happy Easter everyone!

What a nice day, eh? See your closest family, eat food and have fun, it is just all around a nice time at Easter. At least it was for me. Even if I did wake up earlier than I would have in order to fix the mess I made last night.

Should really be starting coursework since Easter is now pretty much done. That means many days of reading journal articles and trying to get together a good answer to a ton of different essay questions. Let us just say that it isn’t the most joyous thing to contemplate.

I mean, at least I have until the end of May to do this work. Honestly I wonder whether attending uni is worth it once it starts up again after April. We shall have to see how far I have progressed with my work. Otherwise I will just use my time to work on the coursework rather than wasting away my days with revision lectures which serve no practical purpose. But that is a thought to save for when April is over.

Two weeks is plenty of time to get a lot of work done. Feeling pretty positive about my chances to do well, if I can keep my motivation levels up. It was a good thing that I finished Zelda when I did. I don’t have to worry about distractions. Of course, my feelings on this matter may change come morning.

I should probably get to bed. I had a terrible night of sleep last night, given the shenanigans that occurred with the wasp and the glass. But that is not an important story right now. What is important is wishing everyone a very good Monday. As far as I recall, it is a bank holiday too. Have fun.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

