Day 630: The 17th of April

So, that was my last proper day of doing what I like, before I begin coursework.

Now that Easter is well and truly over, I can begin working in earnest. That means lots of reading over the next two weeks in order to give my best showing when it comes to this coursework, for a change. I still hate essays, but I shall give it my all.

The day was fairly standard. Messed about a bit with various games, particularly Overwatch, which I played for a few hours. Spent the last while watching a show with Jake, leaving me still awake at 2 AM yet again. Just the worst, I need to get to sleep.

It’s going to be a busy few weeks. At least there is actually a reasonable amount of time to work on stuff, for a change. It means less reason to be frantic about getting the work done and sacrificing quality. Of course, I also need to figure out how to make my essays actually good. That is a worry for another day though.

Have a fine Tuesday everyone.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

