Day 631: The 18th of April

Well. I made a start on coursework, which will make actually researching it a lot easier starting tomorrow.

The first day is always a slow one. It mainly involves just getting everything together, opening Word and getting something written down. Even if it is just a bare minimum plan. And I did that much.

Tomorrow we shall start with collecting research and articles and doing a lot of reading. In theory, if I can keep my motivation upI could get quite a bit of work done. After all, I only have this to focus on right now.

Sounds like I need to message some people tomorrow too. Hm. Have a good Wednesday.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

