Day 632: The 19th of April

Alright, alright. So I could have got more work done today. Sorry, me.

I did actually read a whole article and some of the textbook that I needed to look into. Really the struggle is actually finding the materials I need, the reading would be easy. Tomorrow I am going to get the headings I want for this essay written up so that I can find information relating to them to read up on. Should make this less of a painful journey.

Still, I need to get up earlier. That means actually getting to bed at a reasonable time. Surprise surprise, I have not achieved that tonight. I’m going now. Have a good Thursday.

Elliott Rogers, novice blog writer extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

